Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
Reader To Reader
NEWSLETTER
   
Sign up for book newsletter
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
Diane Gaston
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
Heat of the Moment (Sisters of the Craft)
A Study in Death (A Lady Darby Mystery)
Wound Up in Murder (A Yarn Retreat Mystery)
Death Under Glass (A Stained-Glass Mystery)
 
 
Reviewers' Picks for June

Malice at the Palace by Rhys Bowen

Malice at the Palace
Rhys Bowen

"Lady Georgie is uniquely placed to undertake a circumspect investigation, all while not letting anyone know that a body was found just outside the palace, let alone that there's an investigation that could involve Prince George."
Read on...

When A Scot Ties The Knot by Tessa Dare

When a Scot Ties The Knot
Tessa Dare

"When a Scot Ties the Knot is every bit as enjoyable as the other novels in the series... Charming, witty and romantic characters you can't help but love and root for. The story is fast-paced and the dialogue is clever...  Read on...

A Gilded Grave by Shelley Freydont

A Gilded Grave
Shelley Freydont

"Newport loves a good scandal. Set during the Gilded Age of pleasure and excess—Freydont's new series is guaranteed to be a hit with historical mystery and romance readers.  Fans of Anna Lee Huber and Deanna Raybourn will want to add this series to their list."
Read on...

More Spotlight Reviews...
New Releases and Feature Reviews
 
Mystery Suspense Thriller

	 
						No Comfort for the Lost: A Mystery of Old San Francisco	 by  Nancy Herriman in stock, buy online here
No Comfort for the Lost: A Mystery of Old San Francisco
Nancy Herriman


	 
						Best Laid Plans <br>(Lucy Kincaid Novels)	 by  Allison Brennan in stock, buy online here
Best Laid Plans
(Lucy Kincaid Novels)
Allison Brennan


	 
						Wound Up in Murder <br>(A Yarn Retreat Mystery)	 by  Betty Hechtman in stock, buy online here
Wound Up in Murder
(A Yarn Retreat Mystery)
Betty Hechtman


See More Mystery Suspense Thriller

Contemporary Fiction

	 
						If I Could Turn Back Time: A Novel	 by  Beth Harbison in stock, buy online here
If I Could Turn Back Time: A Novel
Beth Harbison


	 
						Trouble When You Walked In	 by  Kieran Kramer in stock, buy online here
Trouble When You Walked In
Kieran Kramer


	 
						Brown-Eyed Girl: A Novel	 by  Lisa Kleypas in stock, buy online here
Brown-Eyed Girl: A Novel
Lisa Kleypas


See More Contemporary Fiction

Historical Fiction

	 
						The Art of Sinning <br>(The Sinful Suitors)	 by  Sabrina Jeffries in stock, buy online here
The Art of Sinning
(The Sinful Suitors)
Sabrina Jeffries


	 
						The Duke Can Go to the Devil: A Prelude to a Kiss Novel	 by  Erin Knightley in stock, buy online here
The Duke Can Go to the Devil: A Prelude to a Kiss Novel
Erin Knightley


	 
						The Other Daughter: A Novel	 by  Lauren Willig in stock, buy online here
The Other Daughter: A Novel
Lauren Willig


See More Historical Fiction

Fantasy Paranormal Fiction

	 
						Soul Scorched: A Dark Kings Novel	 by  Donna Grant in stock, buy online here
Soul Scorched: A Dark Kings Novel
Donna Grant


	 
						Dragonbane <br>(Dark-Hunter Novels)	 by  Sherrilyn Kenyon in stock, buy online here
Dragonbane
(Dark-Hunter Novels)
Sherrilyn Kenyon


	 
						Primal Heat: A Paranormal Shapeshifter Werejaguar Romance <br>(The Shadow Shifters)	 by  A. C. Arthur in stock, buy online here
Primal Heat: A Paranormal Shapeshifter Werejaguar Romance
(The Shadow Shifters)
A. C. Arthur


See More Fantasy Paranormal Fiction

Teen Fiction

	 
						Serafina and the Black Cloak	 by  Robert Beatty in stock, buy online here
Serafina and the Black Cloak
Robert Beatty


	 
						No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits	 by  Jordan Romero in stock, buy online here
No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits
Jordan Romero


	 
						Nil <br>(Nil Series)	 by  Lynne Matson in stock, buy online here
Nil
(Nil Series)
Lynne Matson


See More Teen Fiction

Guest Post

Dream Wedding or Momzilla Nightmare?

Much has been written about brides who morph into Bridezillas when planning their weddings. But in Sheila Roberts’ delightful August novel, A Wedding on Primrose Street, it’s the mom who does the morphing into a full-blown Momzilla!
A Wedding on Primrose Street
We couldn’t help wondering about Sheila’s own wedding. Did her big day inspire this latest installment in her Icicle Falls series, where a wedding planner transforms into a Momzilla after her poor daughter announces her engagement?

Sheila graciously agreed to share memories of her wedding … and the role her mom played. (And guess whose son is getting married this summer? Will she become a Momzilla?)
Read on...
For more serious to seriously funny things authors want you to know about them, their ideas, and what makes them tick... Go here...
Top of the Stack Journal Entry: 5/15/2015

You Can Trust Me by Sophie McKenzie

The Bullet
Mary Louise Kelly

Caroline Cashion, a professor of French literature, is stunned to learn from an MRI that she has a bullet lodged at the base of her skull. A single bullet, gracefully tapered at one end, is found lodged at the base of her skull. Caroline is stunned. It makes no sense: she has never been shot.

Next journal entry...

 

 
How many times have you finished an amazing book, one that you wished could have gone on and on? Then wondered what to read next that will be just as good and inspiring, and perhaps transport you to another time or place. 

Check out our reviewers' list of favorite books for 2014 including mystery, romance, paranormal, and women's fiction .  
View List
 
 
     
 
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Meet The Reviewers|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
NewAndUsedBooks.com
Reader To Reader
and New And Previously Owned Books
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail -info@newandusedbooks.com
Copyright © 2015