Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
Garden of Lamentations
The Paris Secret
The Christmas Room
If Ever I Should Love You
A Christmas to Remember
 
 

See Larger
Stealing Power: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller)
By: Bo Brennan
List Price: Price Not Listed
Item Unavailable
(as of: 11/21/17)
Manufacturer: Publisher Not Listed
Publication Date: 2014-07-16
Release Date 2014-07-16
Availability:


Sorry Unavailable

Customers Also Bought
 
Red Russia
By: Tanya Thompson
List Price: Price Not Listed
Your Price: Price N/A
Manufacturer: Thompson Books
Learn More...
Didn't see what you were looking for? Try our Advanced Search

Product Description:

Stealing women's power is easy ... until you pick the wrong one.

Detective Chief Inspector AJ Colt lives his life in the limelight. The charismatic star of New Scotland Yard is public relations gold. Everyone loves him. Well, almost everyone. For three years a vicious serial rapist has been taunting and tormenting him, sending him recordings of every sickening crime he commits. But with no DNA from the devastated victims the trail is stone cold dead, until a familiar landmark leads Colt back to his hometown - the last place on earth he wants to be.

It's also the last place on earth Detective India Kane wants him. The obsessively private local keeps her head down, works hard, and doesn't bother anybody. She likes life that way. When people bother her, things have a tendency to get messy. She's just landed a career changing case - a brutal drug-facilitated rape investigation - and doesn't take kindly to the arrogant newcomer parachuted in to snatch it from her.

The hunt is on.

But Colt and Kane's prey is just warming up. As he escalates, so does his power. And he won't stop until he's stolen it all ... even if it means bringing his own brand of terror directly to those who hunt him.

When their lives collide - it won't just be the victims' worlds that are torn apart.


A compelling police thriller with a dark psychological twist, Stealing Power is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Caroline Mitchell, Carol Wyer and Karin Slaughter.


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2017