Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
Garden of Lamentations
The Paris Secret
The Christmas Room
If Ever I Should Love You
A Christmas to Remember
 
 

See Larger
Annie's Christmas by the Sea: A funny, feel good Christmas romance
By: Liz Eeles
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $9.99
(as of: 11/21/17)
Manufacturer: Bookouture
ISBN: 1786812940
Publication Date: 2017-10-04
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours


Add Annie's Christmas by the Sea: A funny, feel good Christmas romance by Liz Eeles to your shopping cart
Customers Also Bought
 
A Very Vintage Christmas: A heartwarming Christmas romance (An Unforgettable Christmas) (Volume 1)
By: Tilly Tennant
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.99
Manufacturer: Bookouture
Learn More...
Didn't see what you were looking for? Try our Advanced Search

Product Description:

On the beautiful coast of Cornwall lies the idyllic Salt Bay, where Christmas is the perfect time for bringing family and friends together…

Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner.

But when the father she’s never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn’t know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh.

Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air?

Annie’s Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Read what everyone is saying about Liz Eeles:

Everything about this book was just perfect… I got such a good feeling from this book within the first few chapters and I totally fell in love with Salt Bay and its residents… A simply brilliant read that left me wondering why haven't we heard from this author before… It was more than worth the wait as I loved, loved this book.Shaz’s Book Blog

‘A breath of fresh air… I knew I was going to love this book and I wasn't wrong. This is without a doubt a fabulous read and one that will no doubt get this author a huge following as I for one can not wait to read more by her.’ By The Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars

I absolutely fell in loveA totally outstanding debut that made me giggle and maybe even tear up a few times, I highly recommend this book for anyone looking for a super fun, light read.’ Novel Gossip, 5 stars

Hilarious… A charming, heart-warming and enjoyable read about love, hope, and opening yourself up to happiness. Annie is such a funny and wonderful character… I really couldn't get enough of the Salt Bay communityEverything you want in a contemporary novel, and its sharp wit and excellent narrative makes it truly shine. I can't wait to return to Salt Bay. Go and buy this book!!!!!Books of All Kinds, 5 stars

A wonderful start to a new series… I’m definitely impressed with Liz Eeles’ writing and can see she really owns the rom com genre. I have a feeling we shall be hearing a lot about her in the future… Gorgeous story with equally gorgeous characters… from a fresh, new and powerful voice on the chick lit scene.This Chick Reads, 5 stars

Oh, whisk me away to Salt Bay!... I was swept away by Eeles's glorious writing… I found myself becoming more and more unwilling to put my Kindle down… I just loved it!... An uplifting and enriching tale of loss, love and accepting who you are.’ Got Books, Babe?, 5 stars

‘A clever mix of different protagonists, a beautiful place, and exquisite writing that transports you and reminds you to feel, and how to laugh! Annie's voice is one of the most amazing I've read and this book is just a big bubble of amazing lines!... So much more than a light read, it's a life lesson taught in the best of ways, with enough humor to make your cheeks hurt from grinning and laughing!Chocolate ‘n’ Waffles, 5 stars


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2017