Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
The French Girl
Honey-Baked Homicide
The Women in the Castle
If Ever I Should Love You
 
 

See Larger
Magic Reborn: The Peacesmith Series, Book 1: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel (Volume 1)
By: Carly Hansen
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $14.99
(as of: 01/19/18)
Manufacturer: Fortem Books
ISBN: 0995069239
Publication Date: 2017-03-06
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours


Add Magic Reborn: The Peacesmith Series, Book 1: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel (Volume 1) by Carly Hansen to your shopping cart
Customers Also Bought
Didn't see what you were looking for? Try our Advanced Search

Product Description:

On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds sanctuary when a witch opens her home, arms her with charmed knives, and transforms her into a fearsome fighter. But when an enigmatic vampire overlord arrives seeking help to solve the murders of three young women, Fenix's newfound peace shatters.

The kidnapping of a fourth girl stirs up strange emotions in Fenix, bringing her illegal magical powers to the surface. But the magic within her points Fenix to suspects too close to the vampire overlord for comfort.

Now she must ally with an enemy she didn't even know she had if she hopes to rescue the girl and bring the killers to justice--before she becomes their next victim.

If you like fast-paced action, strong female leads, and a dreamy love interest, you'll enjoy losing yourself in these pages.

Scroll up and get your copy now! 


What readers are saying:

"Hold onto your e-readers because this book was awesome!"

"...I was completely engrossed in the story."

"Fast paced and very entertaining!"

"...a quick, enjoyable read."

"...full of well written action, drama, mystery and thrills yet still just plain fun."

"I can see a great series coming for us to read!"

"Recommended for fans of Ilona Andrews, Charlaine Harris, Kelley Armstrong, and Maria N. Snyder."


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2018