Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
The Paris Wedding
Maybe for You
Dear Mrs. Bird
 
 

See Larger
Crime and Nourishment: A Cozy Mystery Novel (Angie Prouty Nantucket Mysteries)
By: Miranda Sweet
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $9.99
(as of: 08/20/18)
Manufacturer: Hidden Key Publishing
ISBN: 0999437305
Publication Date: 2017-09-18
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours


Add Crime and Nourishment: A Cozy Mystery Novel (Angie Prouty Nantucket Mysteries) by Miranda Sweet to your shopping cart

Product Description:

Good books don’t give up all their secrets at once. Neither does the island of Nantucket.

A NEW RELEASE cozy mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Frost, Cynthia Ellingsen, Cindy Bell and CeeCee James

When Agnes Mary Clarissa Christie Prouty, a.k.a. Angie, abandons her fiancé and her analyst job at a big Manhattan investment firm, she doesn’t expect to end up back where she started—the island of Nantucket.  

It’s not every day you get a chance to open a bookstore, complete with bookmark-eating cats and cantankerous great-aunts.  Especially when your childhood friends agree to provide you with the world’s best pastries from their bakery down the street. Everything goes great until one of the locals turns up dead on the fourth of July, the sound of the gunshots covered by the local fireworks display. But did it have to happen right after Angie delivered a book to his home making her a prime suspect? Angie and every gossip on the island, including her great-aunt and her friends, are on the case.  But trying to discover the truth is going to take more than a simple murder investigation.  Someone’s guilty and the deadly secret might cut closer to home than anyone wants to admit.

Being an amateur detective is harder than it looks, even when you’ve been named after the Queen of Crime. 

This cozy mystery/amateur sleuth novel is book one in the Angie Prouty Nantucket Cozy Mystery Series


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2018