Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
A Spark of Light
The Exes' Revenge
The Stylist
 
 

See Larger
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists
By: TAYLOR ADAMS
(as of: 12/13/18)
Manufacturer: Joffe Books
ISBN: 1912106949
Publication Date: 2017-06-28
Availability: Not Available at Present, please check back later.


Sorry Unavailable


Product Description:

Looking for a thriller that you cant put down? Then try this book that everyones talking about. One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams. A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO? Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. Shes on the way home to see her sick mother. Shell have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their parked cars. There is no cell phone reception, no telephone, no way out because of the snow, and she doesnt know which one of the other travelers is the kidnapper. Full of shocking twists and turns, this beautifully written novel will have you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, or Stephen King. Who is the little girl? Why has she been taken? And how can Darby save


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2018