Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com Home Page ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com New releases at ReadertoReader.com Book Reviews, find your genre Author Interviews, find interesting tidbits about your favorite author or books Contact ReadertoReader.com and ReadertoReader.com
New and Used Books Purchase Online Secure!    
 
     
   
     
NEWSLETTER
   
 
SHOPPING CART
 
BOOK CATEGORIES
 
 
Author Interviews in the Spotlight
Rebecca Brooks
Lyndsay McKenna
Karen Harper
Sarah MacLean
Darynda Jones
 
 
Reviews in the Spotlight
Garden of Lamentations
The Paris Secret
The Christmas Room
If Ever I Should Love You
Hark the Herald Angels Slay
 
 

See Larger
Vampire Soul: A Heartblaze Novel (Emma's Saga Book 1)
By: Shay Roberts
List Price: Price Not Listed
Item Unavailable
(as of: 12/15/17)
Manufacturer: Snowfire Press
Publication Date: 2015-11-30
Release Date 2015-11-30
Availability:


Sorry Unavailable

Customers Also Bought
 
Vampire Rising: A Heartblaze Novel (Emma's Saga Book 2)
By: Shay Roberts
List Price: Price Not Listed
Your Price: Price N/A
Manufacturer: Snowfire Press
Learn More...
Didn't see what you were looking for? Try our Advanced Search

Product Description:

The vampire lover from your past life is still alive, and waiting for you!

Emma Rue just started college, but she may not live to graduate. She's having vivid dreams about her soulmate, a vampire from her past life who has waited two hundred years to find her in the modern world.

But that reunion might never happen. An elite army of paranormal hunters has sent their greatest soldier, Stefan Hildebrand, to kill Emma.

Why do they want her dead? It's not because she dared to love vampire. It's because of Emma's secret power, an ability she's guarded since childhood.

"THE HEART OF TWILIGHT AND THE SOUL OF OUTLANDER"

From USA Today bestselling author Shay Roberts comes Vampire Soul, book one of Emma’s Saga, a thrilling new series for fans of Twilight, Outlander, and A Shade of Vampire.

"This emotionally engaging page-turner was devoured." – Dreamer J ★★★★★

"Written in a briskly cinematic style." – Kattomic Book Blog ★★★★★

"This book has intrigue, mystery, romance, suspense, and twists and turns." – Blogging & Writing ★★★★★

Join Emma as she searches for her soulmate and battles her enemies. This book is on sale now for $2.99, or free for members of Kindle Unlimited.


 
     
 
Contact Us|| Privacy Page|| Review Staff|| About Us|| Terms of Use|| NPOB and Amazon
 
Reader To Reader
25111 E Sunset Meadows Loop - Kennewick WA 99338
E-mail: info@ReaderToReader.com
Copyright © 2017